The Adventures of Peter Pan and Tinker Bell
  • Follow us on
  • rss

The Adventures of Peter Pan and Tinker Bell

Next winter you will be flying high as Bonnie Lythgoe Productions, Australia’s biggest family musical panto producer stages one of the most magical musical pantos of them all

 

This magical story will feature top Australian performers, sumptuous glittering sets, spectacular effects, gorgeous fairytale costumes, fantastic song and dance numbers, infectious and riotous comedy magic and bags of audience participation. Fun and laughter is guaranteed for the whole family from ages 3 to 103!

pan-banner

ARTS CENTRE – GOLD COAST

 

Friday 23 Jun  at 14.00pm Public Dress Rehearsal
Friday 23 Jun  at 19.30pm Gala Performance
Saturday 24-Jun  at 14.00pm 19.00pm
Sunday 25-Jun  at 13.00pm 18.00pm
Wednesday 28-Jun  at 14.00pm 19.00pm
Thursday 29-Jun  at 11.00am 18.00pm
Friday 30-Jun  at 11.00am 19.00pm
Saturday 01-Jul  at 14.00pm 19.00pm

THE STATE THEATRE – SYDNEY

 

Friday 7 July  2pm Preview and 7:30pm Charity Gala
Saturday 8 July  2pm and 7pm
Sunday 9 July  1pm and 5pm
Wednesday 12 July  11am Relaxed Performance and 3pm
Thursday 13 July  11am and 3pm Ausian signed Performance
Friday 14 July  2pm and 7pm
Saturday 15 July  2pm and 7pm
Sunday 16 July  1pm and 5pm

 

THE COMEDY THEATRE – MELBOURNE 

 

Friday 21 -Jul  at 14.00 pm Public Dress Rehearsal
Friday 21-Jul  at 19.30pm Gala Performance
Saturday 22-Jul  at 14.00pm 19.00pm
Sunday 23-Jul  at  13.00pm 18.00pm
Wednesday 26-Jul  11.00 Relaxed  Perf 15.00pm
Thursday 27-Jul  at 14.00pm 19.00pm
Friday 28-Jul  at 14.00pm 19.00pm
Saturday 29-Jul  at 11.00pm 19.00pm
Sunday 30-Jul  at 13.00pm 18.00pm
pan-featured2
admin

Comments are closed.

View More Events
Scroll to Top